Adam Richard Klivans


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Complexity Theoretic Approach to Learning

Advisor: Daniel Alan Spielman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goel, SurbhiUniversity of Texas at Austin2020
Gollakota, AravindUniversity of Texas at Austin2023
Karmalkar, SushrutUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Kothari, PraveshUniversity of Texas at Austin20161
Sherstov, AlexanderUniversity of Texas at Austin20091

According to our current on-line database, Adam Klivans has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77131 for the advisor ID.