Dmitry Konstantinovich Faddeev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Boris Nikolaevich Delone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borevich, ZenonSt. Petersburg State University96
Nazarova, LiudmilaSt. Petersburg State University
Roiter, AndreiSt. Petersburg State University33
Skopin, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University
Venkov, Boris
Yakovlev, AnatolySt. Petersburg State University53
Bashmakov, MarkSt. Petersburg State University196137
Sheboul, MalikSt. Petersburg State University1961
Kruglyak, StanislavInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1966
Kirichenko, VladimirSteklov Institute of Mathematics196840
Malinin, DmitrySt. Petersburg State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Faddeev has 11 students and 261 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77147 for the advisor ID.