Arthur John Lohwater


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Boundary Values of a Class of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Wladimir Seidel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armendariz, ArmandoRice University1961
Csordas, GeorgeCase Western Reserve University19697
Ebert, WardCase Western Reserve University1969
Feoick, RayCase Western Reserve University1969
Franks, EugeneCase Western Reserve University1976
Harderbeck, TheodoreCase Western Reserve University1973
Jefferson, CurtisCase Western Reserve University1978
Mida, ChaimCase Western Reserve University1971
Storvick, DavidUniversity of Michigan19565
Wojtkowski, WaclawCase Western Reserve University1973
Woolf, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1960
Wu, Chi-ChangCase Western Reserve University1972

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Lohwater has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7726 for the advisor ID.