Richard Allen Olshen


Ph.D. Yale University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Properties of the Periodogram of a Discrete Stationary Process

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, Chong-EnUniversity of California, San Diego1988
Boothroyd, DerekStanford University2001
Haney, DouglasStanford University1993
Huang, JingStanford University2002
Kim, PeterUniversity of California, San Diego19877
Lockett, III, JosephStanford University1972
Najmi, AmirStanford University2000
Sugar, CatherineStanford University19982
Tsai, Kao-TaiUniversity of California, San Diego1981
Walker, MichaelStanford University1992

According to our current on-line database, Richard Olshen has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7753 for the advisor ID.