Linyuan Li


Ph.D. Michigan State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On some Inference Problems in Survival Analysis and for Long Range Dependent Processes

Advisor: Hira Lal Koul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Islam, MirajulUniversity of New Hampshire2022
Liu, JuanUniversity of New Hampshire2009
Lu, KeweiUniversity of New Hampshire2013
Michel, JakubUniversity of New Hampshire2023
Yao, ShanUniversity of New Hampshire2012
Zhang, BiaoUniversity of New Hampshire2023

According to our current on-line database, Linyuan Li has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77574 for the advisor ID.