Yaroslav Borysovych Lopatynski


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1946 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Skorobahatko, VitalyIvan Franko National University of Lviv19542
Berman, Samuil196327
Melńyk, ZynoviyIvan Franko National University of Lviv196311
Parasyuk, YevstakhiyIvan Franko National University of Lviv196411
Gupalo, Hanna-VeronikaIvan Franko National University of Lviv1968

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Lopatynski has 5 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77700 for the advisor ID.