Ojas Dilip Parekh


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polyhedral Techniques for Graphic Covering Problems

Advisor: Ramamurthy Ravi


Berger, AndreEmory University20062

According to our current on-line database, Ojas Parekh has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77847 for the advisor ID.