Eli John Hawkins


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantization of Multiply Connected Manifolds

Advisor: Nigel David Higson


Waldron, JamesUniversity of York2015

According to our current on-line database, Eli Hawkins has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77858 for the advisor ID.