Orna Grumberg


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1984 Israel
Dissertation: Proof Rules for Fair Termination of Nondeterministic Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shmuel Katz
Advisor 2: Nissim Francez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bustan, DoronTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2002
Heyman, TamirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Kupferman-Bernholtz, OrnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19953
Shoham, SharonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2009
Yadgar, AvrahamTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Yorav, KarenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Orna Grumberg has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77905 for the advisor ID.