Robin Lyth Hudson


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Generalised Translation-Invariant Mechanics

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Applebaum, DavidUniversity of Nottingham19848
Bradshaw, WilliamUniversity of Nottingham1989
Cockroft, AnneUniversity of Nottingham1978
Cushen, CliveUniversity of Nottingham1970
Evans, MarkUniversity of Nottingham1988
Eyre, TimothyUniversity of Nottingham1997
Jones, PaulLoughborough University2013
Lindsay, J. MartinUniversity of Nottingham198514
Moody, GrahamUniversity of Nottingham1971
Mosley, ShaunUniversity of Nottingham1994
Peck, SimonUniversity of Nottingham1980
Percy, JacquelineUniversity of Nottingham1987
Robinson, PaulUniversity of Nottingham1988
Wilkinson, MichaelUniversity of Nottingham1978

According to our current on-line database, Robin Hudson has 14 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77923 for the advisor ID.