Öner Çakar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Orhan, CihanAnkara University198117
Cakalli, HuseyinAnkara University, Istanbul University, Maltepe University, and Erciyes University1983
Pehlivan, SerpilAnkara University19853

According to our current on-line database, Öner Çakar has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77998 for the advisor ID.