Helmut Pottmann


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1983 Austria
Dissertation: Zur Geometrie höherer Planetenumschwungbewegungen

Advisor: Walter Wunderlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, BailinTechnische Universität Wien2011
Flöry, SimonTechnische Universität Wien2010
Hofer, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien2005
Jiang, CaiguiKing Abdullah University of Science and Technology2016
Kilian, MartinTechnische Universität Wien20081
Leopoldseder, StefanTechnische Universität Wien1998
Odehnal, BorisTechnische Universität Wien2002
Peternell, MartinTechnische Universität Wien19972
Sun, XiangKing Abdullah University of Science and Technology2016
Wagner, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien19947
Wallner, JohannesTechnische Universität Wien199711

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Pottmann has 11 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78106 for the advisor ID.