Dharmanand Baboolal


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in General Topology

Advisor: Peter J. Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deonarain, BrijlallUniversity of Durban-Westville2002
Dube, ThembaUniversity of Durban-Westville19936
Hlongwa, HectorUniversity of Durban-Westville2004
Mthethwa, SimoUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2019
Rathilal, CereneUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2019
Siweya, HlenganiUniversity of Durban-Westville2000

According to our current on-line database, Dharmanand Baboolal has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78111 for the advisor ID.