John Frederick Kennison


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Natural Functors in Topology and Generalizations

Advisor: Andrew Mattei Gleason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bisk, RichardClark University1984
DeMayo, ClementClark University1975
El-Zohny, HabibaClark University1983
Kaput, JamesClark University1968
Ledbetter, Jr., CarlClark University1977
Lindblad, KarlClark University1972
Montgomery, RichardClark University1969
Perry, RobertClark University1974
Taft, MargaretClark University1972

According to our current on-line database, John Kennison has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78197 for the advisor ID.