Jay Frank Nunamaker, Jr.


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Design and Optimization of Information Processing Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arsenault, JamesPurdue University1973
Dahl, WilliamPurdue University1974
Ho, ThomasPurdue University1974
Iverson, Jr., JamesPurdue University1973
Konsynski, BennPurdue University19761
Verbrugge, WilliamPurdue University1974

According to our current on-line database, Jay Nunamaker, Jr. has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78198 for the advisor ID.