Richard Masao Fujimoto


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: VLSI Communication Components for Multicomputer Networks

Advisor: Carlo Heinrich Séquin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carothers, ChristopherGeorgia Institute of Technology19979
Das, SamirGeorgia Institute of Technology19942
Gu, YanGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Hybinette, IngridGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Loper, MargaretGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
McLean, III, AngusGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Riley, GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology20018
Xu, DonghuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Richard Fujimoto has 8 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78220 for the advisor ID.