Shamkant Bhalchandra Navathe

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Methodology for Generalized Database Restructuring

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karlapalem, KamalakarGeorgia Institute of Technology19922
VanderMeer, DebraGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Veerasamy, AravindanGeorgia Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Shamkant Navathe has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78242 for the advisor ID.