Jon Spencer Rugaber

Ph.D. Yale University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model of the Understandability of Computer Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francel, MargaretGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Stirewalt, RichardGeorgia Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Jon Rugaber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78247 for the advisor ID.