Anind Kumar Dey

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Providing Architectural Support for Building Context-Aware Applications

Advisor: Gregory D. Abowd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banovic, NikolaCarnegie Mellon University2018
Buthpitiya, SenakaCarnegie Mellon University2014
Chikersal, PrernaCarnegie Mellon University2023
Davidoff, ScottCarnegie Mellon University2011
de Freitas, AdrianCarnegie Mellon University2017
Koehler, ChristianCarnegie Mellon University2015
Lee, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University2012
Li, IanCarnegie Mellon University2011
Lim, BrianCarnegie Mellon University2012
Malik, MominCarnegie Mellon University2018
Marcu, GabrielaCarnegie Mellon University2014
Ramos Rojas, JulianCarnegie Mellon University2021
Rosenthal, StephanieCarnegie Mellon University2012
Taylor, BrandonCarnegie Mellon University2018
Xu, XuhaiUniversity of Washington2023
Ziebart, BrianCarnegie Mellon University2010

According to our current on-line database, Anind Dey has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78267 for the advisor ID.