Zongming Fei

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Supporting Service Scalability over the Internet

Advisor: Mostafa Hamed Ammar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yang, JianjunUniversity of Kentucky2011
Yang, MengkunUniversity of Kentucky2006
Yi, PingUniversity of Kentucky2014

According to our current on-line database, Zongming Fei has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78275 for the advisor ID.