Gregory Gibran Slabaugh

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Novel Volumetric Scene Reconstruction Methods for New View Synthesis

Advisor: Ronald W. Schafer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Arif, S M Masudur RahmanCity, University of London2018
Asad, MuhammadCity, University of London2018
Basaru, RilwanUniversity of London2019
Jawaid, MoazzamCity, University of London2017
Lazareva, AnfisaCity, University of London2017
Riaz, AtifCity, University of London2020

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Slabaugh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78323 for the advisor ID.