Edward Henri Twizell


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boutayeb, AbdesslamBrunel University19901
Gumel, AbbaBrunel University19945
Khaliq, AbdulBrunel University19832

According to our current on-line database, Edward Twizell has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78371 for the advisor ID.