Thorsten Schmidt


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Credit Risk Modeling with Random Fields

Advisor: Winfried Stute
Advisor 2: Ludger Overbeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gehmlich, FrankTechnische Universität Chemnitz2014
Grafendorfer, GeorgETH Zürich2016
Khosrawi, WahidAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2019
Yu, Weijun YuAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2017

According to our current on-line database, Thorsten Schmidt has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78399 for the advisor ID.