Anthony Bak


Ph.D. Columbia University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Stable Structure of Quadratic Modules

Advisor: Hyman Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hazrat, RoozbehUniversität Bielefeld20022
Minian, EliasUniversität Bielefeld19997
Petrov, ViktorUniversität Bielefeld2006
Preusser, RaimundUniversität Bielefeld2014
Tang, GuopingUniversität Bielefeld19957

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Bak has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7842 for the advisor ID.