David Kopriva


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Stream Function Method for Computing Steady Rotational Transonic Flows with Application to Solar Wind Type Problems

Advisor 1: J. Randall Jokipii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta-Minoli, CesarFlorida State University2011
Islim, Ahmed DerarFlorida State University2014
Namihira, MotoiFlorida State University2013
Willyard, MatthewFlorida State University2011
Winters, AndrewFlorida State University20141
Yan, JinhuaFlorida State University2013
Zhu, WumingFlorida State University2008

According to our current on-line database, David Kopriva has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78735 for the advisor ID.