Robert Earl Tubbs


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Elliptic Analogue of the Gelfond-Feldman Measure of Algebraic Independence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: W. Dale Brownawell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, MarkUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2003
Caveny, DeannaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1991
Moretti, ChristopherUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1996
Sagullo, NoelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2007

According to our current on-line database, Robert Tubbs has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78750 for the advisor ID.