Jean Henri Gallier


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semantics and Correctness of Classes of Deterministic and Nondeterministic Recursive Programs

Advisor 1: Sheila Adele Greibach
Advisor 2: Emily Perlinski Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aït Kaci, HassanUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Choi, JinUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Dowling, WilliamUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Isakowitz, TomasUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Jalili, FahimehUniversity of Pennsylvania1982
Myers, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania1980
Naini, MajidUniversity of Pennsylvania1985
Raatz, StanUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Schimpf, KarlUniversity of Pennsylvania19821
Siqueira, MarceloUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Snyder, WayneUniversity of Pennsylvania19881
Xu, DiannaUniversity of Pennsylvania2002

According to our current on-line database, Jean Gallier has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78759 for the advisor ID.