Zygmunt Pizlo


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shape Constancy in Human Beings and Computers based on a Perspective Invariant
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslan, OsmanPurdue University2006
Bang, YousunPurdue University2005
Bernal, EdgarPurdue University2006
Chan, MosesPurdue University1999
Jayadevan, VijaiPurdue University2020
Kwon, Oh-SangPurdue University2009
Kwon, Tae KyuPurdue University2015
Lee, Bong-sunPurdue University2006
Li, YunfengPurdue University2009
Michaux, AaronPurdue University2017
Scheessele, MichaelPurdue University2001
Taylor, ChristopherPurdue University1998
Wu, WenchengPurdue University2000
Zhang, BuyuePurdue University2007

According to our current on-line database, Zygmunt Pizlo has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78885 for the advisor ID.