Thomas C. Henderson


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor: Larry Steven Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dekhill, MohamedUniversity of Utah1998
Grupen, RodericUniversity of Utah198822
Gu, JunUniversity of Utah19895
Hansen, CharlesUniversity of Utah19877
Samal, AshokUniversity of Utah1988

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Henderson has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78955 for the advisor ID.