Haim Schweitzer


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1986 Israel

Advisor: Shmuel Peleg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arai, HiromasaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2015
Chadwick, StevenUniversity of Texas at Dallas2000
Deng, RuiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
He, BaokunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2020
Maung, CrystalUniversity of Texas at Dallas2014
Shah, SwairUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Shia, AngieUniversity of Texas at Dallas2014
Wan, GuihongUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021
Wu, FengUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Xu, KeUniversity of Texas at Dallas2017
Yoshizawa, TomohiroUniversity of Texas at Dallas2004

According to our current on-line database, Haim Schweitzer has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79000 for the advisor ID.