Katta Gopalakrishna Murty


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Number of Solutions to the Complementary Quadratic Programming Problem

Advisor: David Gale

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Celhay, JavierUniversity of Michigan1974
Fathi, YahyaUniversity of Michigan19796
Carstensen, PatriciaUniversity of Michigan1983
Chang, Soo YoungUniversity of Michigan1988
Al-Sultan, KhaledUniversity of Michigan1990
Yang, KaiUniversity of Michigan19901
Arantes, JoseUniversity of Michigan1991
Yi, TongnyoulUniversity of Michigan1994
Alfakih, AbdoUniversity of Michigan1996
Chu, TeresaUniversity of Michigan2001
Yu, Vincent F.University of Michigan2004
Petering, MatthewUniversity of Michigan20071

According to our current on-line database, Katta Murty has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7918 for the advisor ID.