J. Tobias Stafford


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stable Structure of Noncommutative Neotherian Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: James Christopher Robson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Check, PaulUniversity of Michigan1997
Coutinho, SeverinoUniversity of Leeds19861
Davies, AndrewUniversity of Manchester2014
Fryer, SiânUniversity of Manchester2014
Gilchrist, MartinUniversity of Leeds1986
Jarrold, TimUniversity of Leeds1990
Kausch, DavidUniversity of Michigan1993
Keeler, DennisUniversity of Michigan2000
Retert, KimberlyUniversity of Michigan2001
Rogalski, DanielUniversity of Michigan20024
Sierra, SusanUniversity of Michigan20082
Stephenson, DarinUniversity of Michigan1994
Teo, Kok-MingUniversity of Michigan1994
Walton, ChelseaUniversity of Michigan2011

According to our current on-line database, J. Stafford has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7927 for the advisor ID.