Andrew E. Yagle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Layer-stripping solutions of inverse seismic problems

Advisor 1: Bernard Christophe Levy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hsue, Jin-JenUniversity of Michigan1993
Wackerman, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan1993
Joshi, RajashriUniversity of Michigan1997

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Yagle has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7932 for the advisor ID.