Yulij Sergeevich Ilyashenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anosova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Arkhipov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Borisyuk, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Dimitrov, NikolaiCornell University2009
Elizarov, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University1986
Filimonov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Fishkin, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Glutsyuk, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Golenishcheva-Kutuzova, TatianaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Goncharuk, NataliyaIndependent University of Moscow, Institute for Information Transmission Problems, and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2016
Gorodetski, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University20016
Jaurez Rosas, Jessica AngélicaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2015
Kaleda, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Kleptsyn, VictorÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2005
Kolutsky, GrigorijLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Kudryashov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2010
Medvedeva, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
Moldavskis, VadimsCornell University2006
Muller, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1974
Nalsky, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Okunev, AlexeyInstitute for Information Transmission Problems and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2017
Ortiz-Bobadilla, LauraSteklov Institute of Mathematics19912
Panov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University2002
Paris-Romaskevich, OlgaÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2016
Pushkar, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Ramírez, ValenteCornell University2017
Saltykov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Schurov, IlyaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Shcherbakov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Solodovnikov, NikitaInstitute for Information Transmission Problems and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2017
Stantso, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1997
Trifonov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1991
Volk, DenisLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Voronin, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Yakovenko, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University19813

According to our current on-line database, Yulij Ilyashenko has 35 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79333 for the advisor ID.