Nikolay Pavlovich Erugin


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1939 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Ivanovich Smirnov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogdanov, Yuriĭ3
Pliss, ViktorSt. Petersburg State University195719
Zubov, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University195423

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Erugin has 3 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79362 for the advisor ID.