Daniel Wyler


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1977 UnitedStates

Advisor: Lincoln Wolfenstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, Robert MaxUniversität Zürich2006
Berchtold, JulianUniversität Zürich2006
Durr, Stephan1997
Emmenegger, NicklausUniversität Zürich2001
Koch, PatrickUniversität Zürich2003
Zwicky, RomanUniversität Zürich2003

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Wyler has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79419 for the advisor ID.