Jean-Pierre Yvon

Ph.D. Université de Paris France

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonnans, JosephUniversité de Technologie de Compiègne198225
Villon, PierreUniversité de Technologie de Compiègne19911

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Yvon has 2 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79631 for the advisor ID.