Renzo Cairoli


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1964 Switzerland
Dissertation: Fonctions d'ensemble et intégration

Advisor 1: Albert Pfluger
Advisor 2: Walter Saxer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dalang, RobertÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)198718
Evard, Jean-ClaudeÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)1986
Gabriel, Jean-PierreÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)1975

According to our current on-line database, Renzo Cairoli has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79632 for the advisor ID.