Kevin Mor McCrimmon


Ph.D. Yale University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Norms and Noncommutative Jordan Algebras

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowling, JamesUniversity of Virginia2002
D'Amour, AlainUniversity of Virginia1989
Fulgham, BernardUniversity of Virginia2002
Hall, JacquelineUniversity of Virginia1994
King, DanielUniversity of Virginia1993
Lewand, RobertUniversity of Virginia1971
Magnus, JohnUniversity of Virginia1991
Richardson, PamelaUniversity of Virginia2005
Smith, BruceUniversity of Virginia1975
Smith, MichaelUniversity of Virginia2006
Yu, Fu-ShunUniversity of Virginia1975

According to our current on-line database, Kevin McCrimmon has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7969 for the advisor ID.