Chaoyi Pang


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1999 Australia
Dissertation: First-Order Incremental Computation of Shortest Path in Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Guozhu Dong
Advisor 2: Ramamahanarao Kotagiri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nahar, VinitaUniversity of Queensland2014
Wang, SenUniversity of Queensland2014
Xie, QingUniversity of Queensland2012
Zhao, XinUniversity of Queensland2014

According to our current on-line database, Chaoyi Pang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79718 for the advisor ID.