William Henry Woodall


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Markov Chain Representation of Certain Sequential Tests

Advisor: Marion Rudolph Reynolds, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, ChristaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2002
Champ, CharlesUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1986
Joner, Jr., MichaelVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2007
Kim, Keun PyoVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2003
Linna, Jr., KennethUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2000
Ncube, MatotengUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1984
Sego, LandonVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2006
Sullivan, JoeUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1994

According to our current on-line database, William Woodall has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79769 for the advisor ID.