Nicholas David Gilbert


Ph.D. University of London 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Automorphisms of Free Products
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Donald James Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

AlAli, AmalHeriot-Watt University2016
AlYamani, NoufHeriot-Watt University2014
Bainson, BernardHeriot-Watt University2016
Lunau, PaulHeriot-Watt University2004
McDougall, EmmaHeriot-Watt University2018
Miller, ElizabethHeriot-Watt University2009
Noonan Heale, RebeccaHeriot-Watt University2010
Wazzan, SuhaHeriot-Watt University2008

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Gilbert has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79778 for the advisor ID.