Albert Turner Bharucha-Reid


B.S. Iowa State University 1949 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gill, TepperWayne State University1974
Kannan, DhandapaniWayne State University19706
Mukherjea, ArunavaWayne State University196716
Sehgal, VirindaWayne State University19661
Srinivasan, RanganathaWayne State University19651

According to our current on-line database, Albert Bharucha-Reid has 5 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7984 for the advisor ID.