Qiji Jim Zhu


Ph.D. Northeastern University 1992 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jack Warga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dutta, AnirbanWestern Michigan University2010
Eisenhart, KirstyWestern Michigan University2003

According to our current on-line database, Qiji Zhu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79864 for the advisor ID.