Nicolae Teodorescu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iftimie, ViorelUniversity of Bucharest1966
Ionescu, BucurUniversity of Bucharest1980
Mayer, MeinhardUniversity of Bucharest1957108
Nicula, VirgilUniversity of Bucharest1981

According to our current on-line database, Nicolae Teodorescu has 4 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79933 for the advisor ID.