Dmitrii Igorevich Rachinskii


Ph.D. Peoples' Friendship University, Moscow 1997 Russia
Dissertation: Multivalued Guiding Functions in Problems on Periodic Solutions of Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acharya, SubasUniversity of Texas at Dallas2022
Guan, RuofeiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2023
Hooton, EdwardUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018
Kravetc, PavelUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Kravetc, PavelUniversity of Texas at Dallas2019
Kwame, EyramUniversity of Texas at Dallas2017
Macleod, FinnUniversity College Cork2008
McCarthy, StephenUniversity College Cork2013
Mc Namara, HughUniversity College Cork2008
Milogorodskii, AleksandrUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021
Mitra, ArnajaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2024
Palmer, CatherineUniversity College Cork2014
Pimenov, AlexanderUniversity College Cork2009
Rouf, SamihaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Rachinskii has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80051 for the advisor ID.