Robert Scott Rumely


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Explicit Formula for the Grossencharacter of an Abelian Variety with Complex Multiplication

Advisor: Goro Shimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cinkir, ZubeyirUniversity of Georgia2007
Donnelly, StephenUniversity of Georgia20031
Doyle, JohnUniversity of Georgia2014
Jacobs, KennethUniversity of Georgia2016
Nash, MiltonUniversity of Georgia2004
Park, DaeshikUniversity of Georgia2006
Pooh, CharlesUniversity of Georgia2005
Walters, NathanUniversity of Georgia2012

According to our current on-line database, Robert Rumely has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80059 for the advisor ID.