Kurt Martin Anstreicher


Ph.D. Stanford University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generation of Feasible Descent Directions in Continuous Time Linear Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosch, RobertYale University1991
Brixius, NathanThe University of Iowa2000
Dong, HongboThe University of Iowa20111
Fampa, MarciaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro199617
Van Laarhoven, JonThe University of Iowa2010

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Anstreicher has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80143 for the advisor ID.