Sachi Srivastava


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2002 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Charles James Keith Batty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anand, JatinUniversity of Delhi2022
Kumar, AbhayUniversity of Delhi2021
Kumar, Dharmendra2022
Kumar, MaheshUniversity of Delhi2019
Prajapati, TarachandUniversity of Delhi2021
Rastogi, Shard2019

According to our current on-line database, Sachi Srivastava has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80156 for the advisor ID.