Marc Aerts


Ph.D. Limburgs Universitair Centrum 1988 Belgium
Dissertation: Asymptotic Distribution Theory for Random U- and GM- Statistics with Application in Sequential Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Noël Veraverbeke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claeskens, GerdaLimburgs Universitair Centrum199915
Hens, NielHasselt University2005
Shkedy, ZivHasselt University200321

According to our current on-line database, Marc Aerts has 3 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80172 for the advisor ID.